Until Then Bloggers…

I started out this blog to prove to my parents and myself that I can move out and live on my own. I talked about all of the key things that I feel I need to know, as well as what any young adult would need to know.

As of right now my problem is still unresolved. I am still at home. I hope to move out by January. I know, I know, I wanted to get out ASAP but I just recently go fully accepted into ISU. I know! Yay for me! I think that going to a new college next semester will be an adjustment so I want to make sure I can handle it. Also, I need to find reliable roommates whom I can trust.

I am overall satisfied with my research for this blog and I truly hope that other young adults can make the move into adulthood with the help of my blog. Thank you all so much for the support and interest in what I have to say! Until January…

-pennypincher123

Leave a Reply

